

## **Government Post Graduate College Thalisain (Pauri Garhwal)**

E-Mail: thalisaingdc@gmail.com website: www.thalisaingdc.ac.in

# COLLEGE COMMITTEES SESSION 2022-23

# 1. Admission Committee

#### I. B. A. I Year

Dr. Nirmala Rawat

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh

Member

Mr. Girish Arya

Member

Dr. Meenu Butola

Member

Dr. Vikram Rautela

Member

Mr. Anil Kumar

Member

Mr. Naresh Chandra

#### II. B. A. II Year

Dr. Aradhna Singh Convener
Dr. Chandrakant Tiwari Member
Mr. Anand Mani Pokhriyal Member

#### III. B. A. III Year

Dr. Neeraj Aswal Convener
Dr. Vikram Rautela Member
Smt. Savitri Member

#### IV. B. Sc. I Year

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Mr. Dudun Mehta

Member

Dr. Vivek Rawat

Mr. Anand Mani Pokhriyal.

Member

Mr. Anil Dhyani.

Member

#### V. B. Sc. II Year

Dr. B.S. Rawat Convener
Dr. Vivek Rawat Member
Mr. Anil Dhayani Member

## VI. B. Sc. 3<sup>rd</sup> Year

Mr. Dudun Mehta Convener
Dr. Chhaya Singh Member
Mr. Naresh Kumar Member

#### M. A. I / III Sem

#### VII. Hindi

Mr. Ajay Kumar Convener
Dr. Chandrakant Tiwari Member
Mr. Balbir Singh Member

VIII. English

Dr. Nirmala Rawat Convener
Dr. Meenu Butola Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Member

**IX. Political Science** 

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh.

Convener

Dr. Dharmendra Kumar

Member

Mr. Susant Dhasmana

Member

X. Sociology

Dr. Aradhana Singh. Convener
Mr. Girish Chandra Arya Member
Mr. Anand Mani Pokhriyal Member

#### 2. Time-Table Committee

**Arts**: Dr. Nirmala Rawat

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Science: Dr. Vivek Rawat

Mr. Dudun Mehta

Mr. Rakesh Singh

## 3. Discipline Committee

Dr. J. C. Bhatt Chief Proctor

Dr. Chhaya Singh Member
Dr. Neeraj Aswal Member
Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh Member
Dr. Nirmala Rawat Member
All teaching staff Member

#### 4. Student Union Committee

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Member

Dr. Vivek Rawat

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Member

Mr. Dharmendra Singh

Member

| Mr. Sushant Dhasmana. | Member |
|-----------------------|--------|
| Mr. Balbeer Singh     | Member |

# 5. Sports Committee

Dr. Neeraj Aswal

Convener

Dr. B.S. Rawat

Member

Mr. Dharmendra Singh

Member

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Member

Mr. Anil Kumar

Member

#### 6. Cultural Committee

Dr. Nirmala Rawat Convener
Dr. Aradhana Singh Member
Mr. Dudun Mehta Member
Ms. Anju Negi Member
Mr. Anil Dhyani Member

#### 7. Exam Committee

Dr. J.C. Bhatt

Convener

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Member

Dr. B. S. Rawat

Member

Dr. Nirmala Rawat

Member

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Member

## 8. Scholarship Committee

Dr. Vivek Rawat Convener
Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh Member

#### 9. NSS Committee

Dr. Aradhana Singh Program officer

Dr. Vivek Rawat Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh Member
Mr. Anil Pokhriyal Member

## 10. Magazine Committee

Dr. Nirmala Rawat

Dr. B. S.Rawat

Member

Mr. Sudheer Rawat

Dr. Aradhna Singh.

Member

#### 11. R.T. I. Cell

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh. Assistant Public Information officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh Member
Mr. Surendra Singh Member

## 12. Library Committee

Dr. Chhaya Singh In-charge

Mr. Sudheer Rawat Member-For Science

Dr. Aradhana Singh Member-For Arts

## 13. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Dr. Nirmala Rawat Convener Dr. Vikash Pratap Singh Member Dr. Neeraj Aswal Member Dr. Vivek Rawat Member Dr. Chhaya Singh Member Dr. B. S. Rawat Member Mr. Dudun Mehta Member Mr. Rakesh Singh Member

## 14. All India Survey of Higher Education (AISHE)

Dr. B. S. Rawat Nodal Officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh Member
Mr. Surendra Singh Member

# 15. Career Counseling Cell

Mr. Dudun Mehta In-Charge
Dr. Neeraj Ashwal Member
Dr. Vivek Rawat Member
Dr. Meenu Butola. Member

## 16. Anti-Ragging Committee / Squad

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Convener

Dr. B. S.Rawat

Member

Dr. Vikram Rautela

Member

Smt. Savitri

Member

## 17. Women's Grievance Cell

Dr. Aradhana Singh

Convener

Dr. Meenu Butola

Smt. Anju Negi

Member

Smt. Savitri

Member

## 18. College Website / Social Media Committee

Mr. Dudun Mehta Nodal Officer

Mr. Dharmendra Singh Member
Mr. Surendra Singh. Member
Mr. Anil Dhyani. Member

## 19. Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

Dr. Neeraj Aswal Convener
Dr. Aradhana Singh Member
Dr. Ajay Kumar Member

#### 20. E-Samarth Portal Committee

Mr. Dudun Mehta. Nodal Officer

Dr. Chhaya Singh. Member
Dr. Neeraj Aswal. Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh Member

#### 21. M.I.S. Portal Committee

Dr. Neeraj Aswal. Nodal Officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh. Member

#### 22. K.P.I. Committee

Dr. B.S. Rawat Convenor
Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh Member

#### 23. A.I.S.H.E

Dr. B. S. Rawat. Nodal Officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh. Member
Mr. Surendra Singh Member

#### 24. R.U.S.A.

Dr. J.C. Bhatt Nodal Officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh. Member

#### 25. EDUSAT

Dr. B. S. Rawat.

Convener

Dr. Vivek Rawat

Member

Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat.

Member

#### 26. Innovative Club Committee

Mr. Dudun Mehta Convener
Dr. Neeraj Aswal Member
Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat Member

#### 27. N.I.R.F. Committee

Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat Nodal Officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh Member

## 28. Poor Boys Fund Committee

Dr. Vivek Rawat.

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh

Mr. Dharmendra Singh

Member

Smt. Savitri

Member

## 29. Anti-Drug Cell

Dr. Vivek Rawat.

Convener

Dr. Aradhna Singh

Member

Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Member

## 30. College Campus Development Committee

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Convener

Dr. Vivek Rawat

Member

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh

Member

Dr. Chandrakant Tiwari

Mr. Ajay Kumar

Member

Dr. Vikram Rautela

Member

## 31. College Construction Work Monitoring Committee

Member

Dr. J.C. Bhatt

All Supporting Staff

Dr. B.S. Rawat

Dr. Neeraj Aswal

Mr. Dudun Mehta

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Mr. Anand Mani Pokhriyal

Mr. Anil Kumar

#### 32. Grievance Redressal Cell

Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Mr. Dharmendra Singh

Member

Smt. Anju Negi.

Member

#### 33. Income Tax Committee

Dr. J.C. Bhatt. Convener
Dr. B. S. Rawat Member

| Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat | Member |
|-------------------------|--------|
| Mr. Rakesh Singh        | Member |

## 34. Tablet Distribution Committee

Dr. J.C. Bhatt.

Convener

Dr. B. S. Rawat.

Member

Dr. Neeraj Aswal

Member

Mr. Rakesh Singh Member

## 35. Result Committee (S.D.S.U)

Dr. Chhaya Singh In-Charge (B.Sc) Mr. Ajay kumar Member (M.A) Mr. Girish Arya. Member (B.A) Dr. Vikram Rautela Member (M.A) Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Member (B.A) Dr. Vivek Rawat Member (B.Sc) Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat Member (B.Sc) Sri. Dharmendra Singh Member (B.A) Smt. Savitree Member (B.A)

## 36. Result Committee (H.N.B.G.U)

Dr. Neeraj Aswal In-Charge
Dr. Meenu Butola Member
Mr. Vinod Kumar Member
Dr. Chandrakant Tiwari Member

## 37. College Purchase Committee

Dr. J.C. Bhatt Member
Dr. Chhaya Singh Member
Mr. Rakesh Singh Member
Smt. Savitree Member

## 38. Uttarakhand Open University

Dr. J.C. Bhat. Coordinator

Mr. Dudun Mehta Co-Coordinator

Mr. Rakesh Singh Member
Mr. Anil Dhyani Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Member

#### 39. Disaster Prevention

Dr. Dudun Mehta Convener

Mr. Vikash Pratap Singh Member

| Mr. Rakesh Singh | Member |
|------------------|--------|
|------------------|--------|

## 40. Research and Innovation Committee

Mr. Dudun Mehta Convener
Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawat Member
Dr. B. S. Rawat. Member

## 41. Academic bank of Credit

Mr. Sudheer Singh Rawt In-Charge

42. G-20

Dr. Navratan Singh In-charge

## 43. Skill Development Committee

Dr. Navratan Singh In-charge
Mr. Dudun Mehta- Member
Dr. Chhaya Singh Member
Dr. Vikaram Rautela Member

# 44. Namami Gange Campaign Committee

Dr. Vivek Rawat Co-ordinator

## 45. Alumni Committee

Dr. Navratan Singh In-charge
Dr. J. C. Bhatt Member
Dr. Aradhna Singh Member
Mr. Vikas Pratap Singh Member